Latest Products https://www.hajitraders.co.in Latest Products Mon, 21 Jun 2021 10:35:05 +0530 en-us https://www.hajitraders.co.in Fancy Bridal Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/fancy-bridal-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/fancy-bridal-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Plastic Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-plastic-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-plastic-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Resin Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-resin-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-resin-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Resin Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/fancy-resin-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/fancy-resin-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Plastic Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/gold-plated-plastic-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/gold-plated-plastic-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Resin Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/multicolor-resin-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/multicolor-resin-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Plastic Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/plain-plastic-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/plain-plastic-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Resin Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/plain-resin-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/plain-resin-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Bridal Chura https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-bridal-chura.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-bridal-chura.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Bridal Chura https://www.hajitraders.co.in/fancy-bridal-chura.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/fancy-bridal-chura.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Bridal Chura https://www.hajitraders.co.in/stylish-bridal-chura.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/stylish-bridal-chura.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Artificial Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-artificial-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-artificial-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Beaded Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-beaded-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-beaded-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Enamel Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-enamel-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-enamel-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Glass Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-glass-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-glass-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Stone Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-stone-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-stone-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jodhpuri Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/jodhpuri-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/jodhpuri-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mirror Work Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/mirror-work-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/mirror-work-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Party Wear Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-party-wear-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-party-wear-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Party Wear Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/fancy-party-wear-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/fancy-party-wear-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Party Wear Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/stylish-party-wear-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/stylish-party-wear-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Wedding Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-wedding-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-wedding-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Wedding Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/golden-wedding-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/golden-wedding-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Wedding Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/indian-wedding-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/indian-wedding-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Wedding Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/stylish-wedding-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/stylish-wedding-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Wedding Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/traditional-wedding-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/traditional-wedding-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Anniversary Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/wedding-anniversary-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/wedding-anniversary-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elegant Wedding Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/elegant-wedding-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/elegant-wedding-bangles.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/designer-bangles.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/bridal-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/bridal-bangles.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/wedding-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/wedding-bangles.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/party-wear-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/party-wear-bangles.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic & Resin Bangles https://www.hajitraders.co.in/plastic-resin-bangles.htm https://www.hajitraders.co.in/plastic-resin-bangles.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530